• Home
    Church Events
    Donate Online
    Like Us!
    Contact Us
Ministry Teams
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Daughters of St Mark President Sis. Hilda Thomas
Expressions of Praise Dance Ministry Sis. Shay Devona Briley-Bray, Coordinator
Koinonia Women's Ministry President Sis. Patricia Hood
Lay Organization President Bro. Lawrence Ervin
Male Chorus President Bro. Cleveland Blount
Media Ministry Bro. Malik Gladden
Men’s Fellowship President Bro. Patrick Spaulding
Military Ministry President Sis. Vivian Perry
Missionary Choir President Sis. Cynthia Chester
New Approach Gospel Choir President Sis. Donna Taylor
Sarah Allen Women's Club President Sis. Gwendolyn Johnson
Senior Choir President Bro. George Tabron
Senior Usher Board President Sis. Malissa Spaulding
Stewardess Board President Sis. Cheryl Shannon
The Alice Petty Lawrence Missionary Society President First Lady Patrice M. Ricks
VLR Mime Ministry President Sis. Yolanda Jackson, Coordinator
YAHWEH - Young Adults Ministry President Sis. Sadearie Gladden